Notice: Undefined variable: output in /home/content/a2pewpnaspod05_data02/88/41468888/html/wp-content/themes/buildr/functions.php on line 51

CMA Fest – Blue Honey

Splice caught up with Blue Honey, at CMA Fest in NashvilleTennessee. Check out what Kassie Jordan and Troy Brook had to say


View this post on Instagram

Well hello there, cowboy. #cma #cmafest

A post shared by Blue Honey (@bluehoneymusic) on


View this post on Instagram

Gettin ready for our signing at #durango !! #cmafest #cma

A post shared by Blue Honey (@bluehoneymusic) on


Blue Honey:

August Without Us || AVAILABLE NOW! iTunes:

Posted by Blue Honey on Friday, April 6, 2018

CMA Fest:

  • Will be signing at Durango’s booth #310 inside FFX on Saturday, June 9th from 3-4 p.m.
  • Will be performing at Wildhorse Saloon for a free show Sunday, June 10th for the PLAtinum Fan Fam at 8p

Latest News:

  • Single, “August Without Us,” released on April 6th
  • First single from upcoming sophomore EP which will be available early summer ’18
  • “Wherever You Are Tonight” was recently featured on Spectra Music’s “Americana Made: Volume 1” compilation album
  • Named one of the “10 Country Artists To Watch in 2018” by The Nashville Knack
  • Included in The Country Source’s “Ones To Watch 2018” list

About Blue Honey:

  • Nashville based husband and wife duo consisting of Troy Brooks and Kassie Jordan
  • Both pursued solo careers before combining forces
  • Troy produced the upcoming EP
  • Music video for current single “Angels Come Home” debuted on

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.