Don McLean Brings His Legacy to City Winery Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia (January 27, 2018) – Merging generations, critically acclaimed singer-songwriter, Don McLean performed an intimate concert at the sold-out City Winery Atlanta in Georgia tonight.  Timeless folk-rock music, paired with a fine wine makes for an unforgettable evening. The classy venue with its charming mix of rustic industrialism and modern luxury created a wonderful atmosphere for the night’s performance. […]

Chase Rice

Detroit, Michigan (January 27, 2018) – Prior to Chase Rice’s Lambs and Lions Tour stop tonight at The Fillmore Detroit, with Travis Denning, Chase made a pit-stop for country music fans in “the D”. Chase stopped by the Rusted Crow Detroit and wowed fans with an intimate, acoustic event at this afternoon. 93.1 Nash FM announced […]

Dorothy + Starbenders

Atlanta, Georgia (January 26, 2018) – Dorothy, with the support of the Starbenders, rocked out Atlanta’s Terminal West tonight! The re-purposed factory building, with its gritty steampunk feel made for a beautifully intimate setting for this evenings concert. This crowd was possibly the most diverse group of fans; people of all ages, races, and lifestyles packed […]

Candlebox + The Lows

Detroit, Michigan (January 26, 2018) – Seattle alt-rockers Candlebox brought their “25 years of Rock & Still Rolling Tour” to Detroit with a rousing show at Saint Andrews Hall tonight. A sold-out crowd of millennials, baby-boomers, and every generation in between, packed the 111-year-old venue to the rafters, anticipating the guitar-heavy sounds of hits from […]

Black Women Rock – Warm Up

Detroit, Michigan (January 20th, 2018) – Tonight’s event at PJ’s Lager House was electric!  PJ’s is located in historic Corktown Detroit.  Jessica Care Moore hosted the Black Women Rock! Warm Up. Detroiter Jessica Care Moore is an acclaimed poet, playwright, author, and artist. She is executive producer and founder of Black Women Rock. The purpose […]

Tracy Lawrence

Charlotte, North Carolina (January 19, 2018) – On this cold Friday evening the packed parking lot is swarming with people wearing their favorite cowboy hats, boots, and dressed in their favorite flannel shirts heading into Coyote Joes. As they swing open the doors you can hear the sounds of traditional country music blaring. Looking around […]

Marshmello + Yultron + Said the Sky

Detroit, Michigan (January 19, 2018) – Marshmello, with special guests, Yultron and Said the Sky, blew everyone away with epic performances at The Detroit Masonic Temple tonight. This sold-out concert was one no EDM fan wanted to miss! Yultron was the first of the three to get us going tonight. Yultron, a producer, singer/songwriter, and […]


Grand Rapids, Michigan (January 19, 2018) – Five years ago this week, Brandon Lancaster, (vocals), Chandler Baldwin, (bass guitar), Jared Hampton, (keyboards), Tripp Howell, (drums) and Eric Steedly (guitar) played their first show as the country group LANco in front of 15 family members. Today, with a Billboard top-ten hit, “Greatest Love Story”, and the […]

Kane Brown

Grand Rapids, Michigan (January 19, 2018) – Chris Young, with the support of Kane Brown and Lanco, brought his Losing Sleep World  Tour to the sold-out Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, Michigan tonight. Eager country music-loving fans packed into the arena for the undeniably talented, high-energy, and emotional-intensive performances that were sure to be […]

Chris Young

Grand Rapids, Michigan (January 19, 2018) – When Chris Young brought his 2018 Losing Sleep World Tour to the Van Andel Arena, in Grand Rapids, MI, his music was at the top of the country charts. What started out as a typical Thursday evening was shaping up to be a wild night of hot country […]